Welcome to Artsy!

Hello again lovely readers! For the new year, I feel “How To Live Your Life” needs a little update. If you haven’t seen my previous post, here’s a little bit of a recap.

For 2017, I will be adding two new pages to my blog on different types of topics. Rants & Raves will be all about my thoughts and recommendations on things like TV Shows and books.

On my Artsy page, I will share a little bit of my artsy side and give fun ideas for you to try out. I hope you enjoy these two new additions to my blog! Also, proud to say the picture and drawing above are both mine!

Thank you for all the likes, views and follows of 2016! I’m so grateful and I hope you have a Happy New Year!

-Bielle movie dancing awkward tina fey baby mama

4 thoughts on “Welcome to Artsy!

Leave a Reply

