The Short Truths

Hey lovely readers! How is life? Currently, I’m doing pretty good. I’ve been writing in this journal I have and I’ve been bringing it everywhere I go, so that when I need to vent, I can write it down.

Another way I express my emotion is through writing, which I recommend for those of you who love to write. I have a Wattpad, which if you don’t know what that is, is a place where you can read published stories and fanfictions for free.

I publish the poems I write on my blog there and yesterday, I published a second work. Inspired by the book Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur (which I love and highly recommend), I published “The Short Truths.”

The Short Truths: Short poems about the real truths and the real feelings in life.

I hope you guys check it out & would love some feedback and of course, votes!

-Bielle

One thought on “The Short Truths

Leave a Reply

