The Hardest Decision…

Hello readers! Hope life has been good lately! Things have been going well for me and I am very happy about that!

Today, I am doing the second post for “A Series of Deep and Meaningful Questions.” If you missed the first one, check it out and leave a comment! So:

What is the hardest decision you have ever had to make?

The hardest decision I’ve ever had to make was deciding whether or not I wanted to move to Florida. All my life, I had always been looking for change, always going on a different path. I wanted to support my family’s choice at the same time as have my own. I didn’t know if I was ready (& honestly you never do). In the end, while I may have lost a lot of things and felt utterly disappointed, I had a lot of good experiences that have changed me forever. And for the better.

What about you? 

Don’t forget to like this post & leave your thoughts! Check out my other posts or send me a message!

-Bielle ❣\

Leave a Reply

